At the Farmers Market, Farmer A Sells Eggs and Farmer B Sells Plants. What Does Farmer C Sell?

Medicine.

I can always tell when it’s Arcade season because my flickr has more decor-heavy photos. This round of Arcade coincided with the Farmers Market by Panache Events. It also happened around the time that I was about to publish ECLIPSE Magazine, this is my photo for the “Through the Lens” piece. The funny thing about this latest issue is that I was all ready to publish until I realized the article feature on Farmers Market was missing photographs. Definitely check out the issue to see my close up shots of my set, you will be able to see all nineteen brands I featured.

In theme with some of my more recent photos, this one also has quite a few people in it. For right now, I enjoy it because it breathes life into the image, although I do have a couple close ups planned. I haven’t done that in awhile so the prospect makes me a bit nervous. Anyway, I should have one or two more Arcade posts coming up, as well. This week will also be when I make a big announcement.

Clothes & Things

Decor & Things

Leave a comment