This is My Least Vulnerable Spot

I have a confession to make. I don’t remember the last time I changed my avatar’s pants. I just feel it’s a classic combination of shoes and denim, so what is even the point? It’s not like my avatar can start to smell. I had a discussion the other day about how it’s easy to like the idea of someone. Sometimes you meet someone, and you think they’re fantastic. And you forget that to get to that point things had to have happened in their life. Ugly things that really make them an ugly person. Or at least a layer of them is. I blame social media. People are far cooler and show off their best sides there.

I’ve been looking for a camera pose for awhile and stumbled upon this pose brand on the Marketplace. I feel like sometimes I rotate through the same ones. This one is mildly adjusted; however, it was mostly just the head and my body was too oompa loompa for it to work properly with the hands. Definitely check out Navajo (SLurl in credits, as always).

Clothes & Things

  • Hair – Modulus – Rory
  • Top – Ascend – Striker Biker Leather Jacket
  • Pants – Deadwool – Broberry Jeans & Reverse Belt
  • Shoes – ColdAsh – Chelsea Boots

Decor & Things

  • Pose & Camera – Navajo – Pack 32B

Leave a comment