How Do You Make A Mango Shake?

Take it to a scary movie.

I’ve had a rough week and a really big scare with Simba. Thankfully, everything is sorted, and it turned out to be nowhere near as bad as it could have potentially been. Anyway, Happy July 4th to my fellow Americans! Later today, I’ll be going over to my buddy’s house, and we’re having a bit of a pot luck. I’ll be making my friend’s favorite filipino dish, palabok, and my favorite Korean inspired crostini. I actually made kimchi a week ago for it. This is the first time I’ll be seeing everyone together since the pandemic, and I am very happy and excited for it.

I feel like i haven’t done a photo like this in awhile. Often times, I will create scenes, but it’s for photos I have stuck in my head. I don’t remember the last time I looked at decor items and created an image based on what I have. Ara taught me a neat trick with camera raw filter, and I wish I knew it before! I am aiming for four posts this month. Let’s see how I do.

Clothes & Things

Decor & Things

Leave a comment